Don’t automatically save changes when working in the same PowerPoint presentation as others

Bu dilde resmi metin yok (İngilizce özgün metin gösteriliyor)

İlke Kimliği
L_DisableAutoSaveWhenCoauthoring
Kapsam
Kullanıcı Yapılandırması
Desteklenen işletim sistemleri
En az Windows Server 2008 R2 veya Windows 7
Kaynak
Microsoft 365 Apps / Office Administrative Templates (sürüm 5568.1000)
Kategori
Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 › Collaboration Settings › Co-authoring

Açıklama

This policy setting controls whether changes are saved automatically when users are working together in the same presentation.

By default, when users are working together in the same presentation, changes are automatically saved. This allows users to see the edits made by others in real time. But, some add-ins or solutions might not be compatible with PowerPoint saving so frequently.

If you enable this policy setting, changes aren’t saved automatically and users won’t see real-time edits.

If you disable or don't configure this policy setting, changes are saved automatically and users will see real-time edits.

Note: this policy setting doesn’t affect the AutoRecover settings configured under File > Options > Save.

Kayıt defteri

KullanıcıHKEY_CURRENT_USER
  • disableautosavewhencoauthoringREG_DWORD

Aynı kategorideki diğer ilkeler

Bu kategorideki tüm ilkeleri gör (3)