Don’t automatically save changes when working in the same PowerPoint presentation as others

Brak oficjalnego tekstu w tym języku (wyświetlono oryginał angielski)

Identyfikator zasady
L_DisableAutoSaveWhenCoauthoring
Zakres
Konfiguracja użytkownika
Obsługiwane w systemach
System Windows Server 2008 R2 lub nowszy albo system Windows 7
Źródło
Microsoft 365 Apps / Office Administrative Templates (wersja 5568.1000)
Kategoria
Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 › Collaboration Settings › Co-authoring

Opis

This policy setting controls whether changes are saved automatically when users are working together in the same presentation.

By default, when users are working together in the same presentation, changes are automatically saved. This allows users to see the edits made by others in real time. But, some add-ins or solutions might not be compatible with PowerPoint saving so frequently.

If you enable this policy setting, changes aren’t saved automatically and users won’t see real-time edits.

If you disable or don't configure this policy setting, changes are saved automatically and users will see real-time edits.

Note: this policy setting doesn’t affect the AutoRecover settings configured under File > Options > Save.

Rejestr

UżytkownikHKEY_CURRENT_USER
  • disableautosavewhencoauthoringREG_DWORD

Inne zasady w tej samej kategorii

Zobacz wszystkie zasady w tej kategorii (3)