Permanently remove all deleted content from PST and OST files

Brak oficjalnego tekstu w tym języku (wyświetlono oryginał angielski)

Identyfikator zasady
L_Permanentlyremovealldeleteditems
Zakres
Konfiguracja użytkownika
Obsługiwane w systemach
System Windows Server 2008 R2 lub nowszy albo system Windows 7
Źródło
Microsoft 365 Apps / Office Administrative Templates (wersja 5568.1000)
Kategoria
Microsoft Outlook 2016 › Miscellaneous › PST Settings

Opis

By default, a small percentage of deleted data is not overwritten in Outlook PST and OST files. By enabling this setting, all deleted data in PST and OST files is overwritten when users exit Outlook.

Rejestr

UżytkownikHKEY_CURRENT_USER
  • pstnullfreeoncloseREG_DWORD

Inne zasady w tej samej kategorii

Zobacz wszystkie zasady w tej kategorii (13)