Permanently remove all deleted content from PST and OST files
Bu dilde resmi metin yok (İngilizce özgün metin gösteriliyor)
- İlke Kimliği
- L_Permanentlyremovealldeleteditems
- Kapsam
- Kullanıcı Yapılandırması
- Desteklenen işletim sistemleri
- En az Windows Server 2008 R2 veya Windows 7
- Kaynak
- Microsoft 365 Apps / Office Administrative Templates (sürüm 5568.1000)
- Kategori
- Microsoft Outlook 2016 › Miscellaneous › PST Settings
Açıklama
By default, a small percentage of deleted data is not overwritten in Outlook PST and OST files. By enabling this setting, all deleted data in PST and OST files is overwritten when users exit Outlook.
Kayıt defteri
KullanıcıHKEY_CURRENT_USER
- pstnullfreeoncloseREG_DWORD