Prompt users to re-authenticate to the profile

Brak oficjalnego tekstu w tym języku (wyświetlono oryginał angielski)

Identyfikator zasady
ProfileReauthPrompt
Zakres
Konfiguracja komputera, Konfiguracja użytkownika
Obsługiwane w systemach
Microsoft Windows 7 or later
Źródło
Google Chrome Policy Templates (wersja 156.0.8078.80)
Kategoria
Google › Google Chrome

Opis

When set to DoNotPrompt or left unset, Google Chrome does not automatically prompt the user to re-authenticate to the browser.

When set to PromptInTab, when the user's authentication expires, immediately open a new tab with the Google login page. This only happens if using Chrome Sync.

Opcje

  • Prompt users to re-authenticate to the profile
    • Do not prompt for reauth
    • Prompt for reauth in a tab

Rejestr

KomputerHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
  • ProfileReauthPromptREG_DWORD
UżytkownikHKEY_CURRENT_USER
  • ProfileReauthPromptREG_DWORD

Inne zasady w tej samej kategorii

Zobacz wszystkie zasady w tej kategorii (235)