Prompt users to re-authenticate to the profile
Brak oficjalnego tekstu w tym języku (wyświetlono oryginał angielski)
- Identyfikator zasady
- ProfileReauthPrompt
- Zakres
- Konfiguracja komputera, Konfiguracja użytkownika
- Obsługiwane w systemach
- Microsoft Windows 7 or later
- Źródło
- Google Chrome Policy Templates (wersja 156.0.8078.80)
- Kategoria
- Google › Google Chrome
Opis
When set to DoNotPrompt or left unset, Google Chrome does not automatically prompt the user to re-authenticate to the browser.
When set to PromptInTab, when the user's authentication expires, immediately open a new tab with the Google login page. This only happens if using Chrome Sync.
Opcje
Rejestr
KomputerHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
- ProfileReauthPromptREG_DWORD
UżytkownikHKEY_CURRENT_USER
- ProfileReauthPromptREG_DWORD