Do not show AutoRepublish warning alert

Brak oficjalnego tekstu w tym języku (wyświetlono oryginał angielski)

Identyfikator zasady
L_DoNotShowAutoRepublishWarningAlert
Zakres
Konfiguracja użytkownika
Obsługiwane w systemach
System Windows Server 2008 R2 lub nowszy albo system Windows 7
Źródło
Microsoft 365 Apps / Office Administrative Templates (wersja 5568.1000)
Kategoria
Microsoft Excel 2016 › Excel Options › Save

Opis

This policy setting controls whether Excel displays an alert before republishing a workbook to the World Wide Web.

If you enable this policy setting, no warning appears when the user saves a published workbook when AutoRepublish is enabled.

If you disable or do not configure this policy setting, a message dialog appears every time the user saves a published workbook when AutoRepublish is enabled. From this dialog, the user can disable AutoRepublish temporarily or permanently, or select "Do not show this message again" to prevent the dialog from appearing after every save. If the user selects "Do not show this message again", Excel will continue to automatically republish the data after every save without informing the user.

Rejestr

UżytkownikHKEY_CURRENT_USER
  • disableautorepublishwarningREG_DWORD

Inne zasady w tej samej kategorii

Zobacz wszystkie zasady w tej kategorii (11)