Disable automatic upload of sign-in failure logs
Brak oficjalnego tekstu w tym języku (wyświetlono oryginał angielski)
- Identyfikator zasady
- L_PolicyDisableAutomaticSendTracing_1
- Zakres
- Konfiguracja użytkownika
- Obsługiwane w systemach
- System Windows Server 2008 R2 lub nowszy albo system Windows 7
- Źródło
- Microsoft 365 Apps / Office Administrative Templates (wersja 5568.1000)
- Kategoria
- Skype for Business 2016 › Microsoft Lync Feature Policies
Opis
Uploads the sign-in failure logs to the Microsoft Lync Server automatically for analysis. No logs will be automatically uploaded if sign-in is successful.
If this policy is not configured, then the following happens:
For Lync Online Users: Sign-in failure logs are automatically uploaded.
For Lync On-Premise Users: A confirmation seeking consent from the user is shown before upload.
When this is disabled, sign-in logs would be uploaded to the Microsoft Lync Server for both Lync On-Premise and Online users automatically.
When this is enabled, sign-in logs will never be uploaded automatically.
Rejestr
UżytkownikHKEY_CURRENT_USER
- disableautomaticsendtracingREG_DWORD